Presented by: Monica Houttuin

Live Webinar: Friday Dec. 7 5:30PM EST (10:30PM London time, Saturday 8:30AM Sydney time and 10:30AM Auckland time)

“How to REconnect without leaving your living room and going to counseling” webinar 

And also attend live for a chance to win something!

During this webinar I will be covering the following:

N

An overview of how I got this without ever having to do that

N

A live giveaway where you can win a My Awesome Course

N

A live giveaway where you can win a My Awesome Course

Any Questions? Chat with me below!

<!-- Begin chatwing.com chatbox --> <iframe src="http://chatwing.com/chatbox/80ce4600-870f-11e6-812c-3b18223bc47d" width="400" height="600" frameborder="0" scrolling="0">Please contact us at info@chatwing.com if you cant embed the chatbox</iframe> <!-- End chatwing.com chatbox -->

COPYRIGHT ©  2017 JumpStartYourHearts all rights reserved   Notice: This information and educational product is for your education and entertainment  only and does not constitute professional mental health advice for your relationship as Monica Houttuin, LCSW CST has not evaluated you nor created a treatment plan for you.  It is always advisable to seek personalized relationship and mental health treatment from your doctor or other qualified mental health professional.

 CONTACT     PRIVACY     TERMS

You are inches away from creating, launching & selling out your own million dollar offers.

Brace yourself buttercup, this will be FUN!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Register Your Spot Now

Gimme your best email to secure your spot on this webinar...

Yippee!